Item added to your cart.

Wall Of Eyes
The Smile
XL Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 26, 2024
  • Blue LP + Art Print + Digital Download:

    • Wall Of Eyes Vinyl, 1×LP, Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

    • Wall Of Eyes MP3

    • Wall Of Eyes Art Print Print

    Available: January 26, 2024

The Smile’s new album Wall Of Eyes, will be released on 26th January on XL Recordings. The new album, was recorded between Oxford and Abbey Road Studios, and is produced and mixed Sam Petts-Davies. It features string arrangements by the London Contemporary Orchestra. Wall Of Eyes is the follow up their 2022 debut LP A Light For Attracting Attention.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Wall Of Eyes 5:05 Buy

    Wall Of Eyes

  2. 2 Teleharmonic 5:10 Buy


  3. 3 Read The Room 5:14 Buy

    Read The Room

  4. 4 Under Our Pillows 6:14 Buy

    Under Our Pillows

  5. 5 Friend Of A Friend 4:35 Buy

    Friend Of A Friend

  6. 6 I Quit 5:32 Buy

    I Quit

  7. 7 Bending Hectic 8:03 Buy

    Bending Hectic

  8. 8 You Know Me! 5:21 Buy

    You Know Me!

The Smile

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences