Item added to your cart.

Boy In Da Corner (20th Anniversary Edition)
Display Artist
Dizzee Rascal
XL Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 21, 2023
  • Vinyl 3×LP, Limited Edition

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • Yellow, White + Black Vinyl 3LP
    • Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve
    • Includes 12 Dizzee Rascal rarities from 1999-2002

Celebrating 20 years of Boy In Da Corner with an incredible deluxe edition reissue, featuring rare and unreleased material, and exclusive BIDC20 merchandise while stocks last. Pre-order alongside exclusive merchandise here to get you copy hand-signed by Dizzee Rascal.

On 21 July 2003, an 18-year-old Dizzee Rascal released his debut album Boy In Da Corner via XL Recordings. Little did he know that the 15-track album would go on to win the Mercury-Prize, become the first-ever Platinum-selling UK Rap album released, and lay the foundation for Grime.

XL Recordings will mark the 20th Anniversary of Dizzee Rascal’s seminal debut album Boy In Da Corner with the release of a two-volume deluxe edition that features 14 rare and previously unreleased tracks, alongside the original album. From today (11 July), fans can pre-save the full digital album ahead of its release on 21 July and pre-order the 12” package, as well as, an exclusive run of 20th Anniversary Boy In Da Corner merchandise.

“Street Fighter” is the first track from volume 2 of Boy In Da Corner (20th Anniversary Edition) to be released. Dizzee Rascal’s “Street Fighter” freestyle grew to be a legendary myth of the UK Grime scene after it rippled through the airwaves of pirate radio and sound systems of the underground raves. It was only available on a rare white label but today gets an official digital release.

Earlier this year, Dizzee Rascal kicked off the Boy In Da Corner 20th Anniversary Tour with a sold-out headline show at London’s O2 Arena. The critically acclaimed live show continues to tour across Europe, UK, and Ireland this year with shows in Nottingham, Cardiff, Newcastle, and more. For more information or to buy tickets, head to

Vinyl Tracklisting

A1: Sittin’ Here
A2: Stop Dat
A3: I Luv U
A4: Brand New Day
B1: 2 Far (Feat. Wiley)
B2: Fix Up, Look Sharp
B3: Cut ‘em Off
B4: Hold Ya Mouf (Feat. God’s Gift)

C1: Round We Go
C2: Jus’ A Rascal
C3: Wot U On?
D1: Jezebel
D2: Seems 2 Be
D3: Live O
D4: Do It!

E1: Vexed
E2: Street Fighter
E3: Win feat. Breeze
E4: We Aint Havin It feat. Wiley
E5: Kryme feat. Redrum and Sharky Major
E6: Ready 4 War feat. Sharky Major, Armour and Stormin
F1: Street Fighter (Instrumental)
F2: Go (Instrumental)
F3: Ho (Instrumental)
F4: String Ho (Instrumental)
F5: Ting Ting (Instrumental)
F6: Wheel (Instrumental)

Digital Tracklist

Disc 1

  1. 1 Sittin' Here 4:05 Buy

    Sittin' Here

  2. 2 Stop Dat 3:40 Buy

    Stop Dat

  3. 3 I Luv U 4:05 Buy

    I Luv U

  4. 4 Brand New Day 3:59 Buy

    Brand New Day

  5. 5 2 Far 3:07 Buy

    2 Far

  6. 6 Fix Up, Look Sharp 3:44 Buy

    Fix Up, Look Sharp

  7. 7 Cut 'Em Off 3:54 Buy

    Cut 'Em Off

  8. 8 Hold Ya Mouf 2:53 Buy

    Hold Ya Mouf

  9. 9 Round We Go 4:13 Buy

    Round We Go

  10. 10 Jus' a Rascal 3:28 Buy

    Jus' a Rascal

Disc 2

  1. 1 Vexed 4:11 Buy


  2. 2 Street Fighter 3:19 Buy

    Street Fighter

  3. 3 I Luv U (Remix) 4:24 Buy

    I Luv U (Remix)

  4. 4 Give U More 3:25 Buy

    Give U More

  5. 5 Win 2:25 Buy


  6. 6 We Aint Havin It 3:45 Buy

    We Aint Havin It

  7. 7 Kryme 3:41 Buy


  8. 8 Ready 4 War 4:40 Buy

    Ready 4 War

  9. 9 Street Fighter (Instrumental) 2:41 Buy

    Street Fighter (Instrumental)

  10. 10 Go (Instrumental) 4:34 Buy

    Go (Instrumental)

Show All Tracks 29

Dizzee Rascal

View More

Dizzee Rascal

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences